The WCU Foundation

Welcome and thank you for visiting the WCU Foundation website.  Our staff is here to serve you. 
Please contact us with any questions you may have.

The WCU Foundation supports the goals of West Chester University through fundraising activities, the management of donated resources, and the promotion of the University's needs to prospective contributors. 

WCU Foundation
Mailing, billing and GPS address:  202 Carter Drive, West Chester, PA  19382

Tax ID: 23-3054174

Phone: 610.436.2868
Fax: 610.235.4453
Email:info@wcufoundation.org                                               

 

The Executive Team

 

Przywara

Rich Przywara, CFRE  
Executive Director
rprzywara@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4156

Susan VanscovichSusan Vanscovich, CFRE
Chief Operations Officer
svanscovich@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4127

 

Mere Sossman sideMeredith Sossman, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
msossman@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4192

Jennifer Coffey
CFO
jcoffey@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2534

Mimi ColapreteMimi Colaprete
Director of Human Resources
mcolaprete@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4976

 

Troupe


Lucy Troupe

Executive Assistant to 
Senior Development Team
ltroupe@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x1205                

Latonia TalleyLatonia Talley
Executive Assistant to Rich Przywara
and Office Manager
ltalley@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x1200

 

Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.